Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Taco Casa. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Taco Casa and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thompsonweldingrepair about 21 hours ago

Beef Enchilada

I grew up in Northport and have ate at all the locations. Everyone is just as good as the next. I have moved to Georgia and have to hit up taco casa everytime I come anywhere close to Tuscaloosa. I came home for Thanksgiving and brought some friends that had never been to T-town. I introduced them to the casa and they were both instantly in love and swore off taco bell lol. You cant go wrong with anything from their menu. My friend called them "Jesus's burritos" lol

Adkins1765 2 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

My favorite mexican place, l live in Prattville. Drove down for shopping and my favorite tacos, beef burtitos, bean burrito. Wish we had one here l would go all the time. ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Thanks so much!!

Roger 4 days ago

Queso Nachos

Love TC's Queso, so fresh & creamy w/ a little zip.

Blakevanatta1 4 days ago

Queso Beefy Nachos

I absolutely love Taco Casa. All of the food is great but my favorite is the queso beefy nachos. Everything on their menu is amazing. Taco Casa is VERY underrated!!!!

Grandmome03 4 days ago

Beef Sancho

For years i didn't eat Mexican food. My husband told me to just try it. Now i like several items on the menu. Sancho is my choice mostly.

Lemongrassandass 6 days ago

Beef Enchilada

I would drink that cheesy sauce through a straw. I order it hot, beefy, and with a sweet tea because they have the good ice. The enchiladas are the best menu item under the biggest cactus in T-Town.

Sumer 6 days ago

Chicken Chimalupa

The chicken chimalupa is top tier. Add some extra hot sauce to it and it'll change your entire life. After years of ordering the hard shell tacos (extra hot, always) I tried the chimalupa and haven't went back since. Don't forget that famous sweet tea though!

Melody 6 days ago

Burrito

Every time I come home for a visit it is a must to go eat my favorite mild beef burritos. I don't know what magic goes into to them but I can't pass up the opportunity to have them. Taco Casa is a must have treat when ever I'm in Ttown.

Brogake 7 days ago

Combo #3 - Chicken

Delicious! I'm from out of town, and any time I'm in the area Taco Casa is definitely going to happen :) Sanchos are my favorite - can't get anything like them anywhere else!

Knix93 8 days ago

Combo #4 - Beef

This was my first time eating at Taco Casa and OMG I never want any other Mexican fast food again!! The enchilada was my favorite!

Hayhayhoggle 9 days ago

Burrito

I get the combination mild. May I just say it is one of my favorites. It is a cheesy delight and a beautiful take on the Burrito!! A Tuscaloosa classic that I enjoy!!

Taylynnfrazier0529 10 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

The beef taco burger is the best for late night runs or just to make your day better definitely recommend

Skyler 11 days ago

Beef and Bean Tostada

great

Ellen 12 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

SO GOOD!!! it was perfect, it tasted like heaven. The workers were so nice and it was perfect. ROLL TIDE!

Ykaneil4140 13 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

I had 3 beef taco burgers and I got to say they the best thing on the menu in my opinion!

Beth 15 days ago

Beef Chimalupa

The chimalupa...aaahhh what a pleasant surprise to the palate. The crispy shell tastes like no other, anywhere I've ever been. The beef is delicious, (also tasty with chicken). Refried beans, shredded lettuce, sour cream, and shredded cheese top it off. With salsa, of course. I prefer no tomatoes, but they do usually come big enough to pick off. I usually have to have this at least once a week. It's so worth the try!! You won't be disappointed!! โค๏ธ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฏ

Feban 16 days ago

Taco

Tacos are fantabullous!!!

Keshawndradavis 16 days ago

Messe Nachos

Taco Casa is one of my favorite restaurants in Tuscaloosa. A delicious eating experience, at a very reasonable price. There's nothing like dining at "the biggest cactus in town!" ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŒฎ

Luckygolennon 19 days ago

Combo #4 - Beef

Delicious!! The beans and rice are really good and it coming with chips is a nice touch. Love the sauce and cheese on the enchilada.

Southernbelle 19 days ago

Beefy Nachos

Absolutely love the Beefy Nachos along with the Best Tacos in town!!!

Its 1 day ago

Chili Burrito

This is one of my favorite dishes. I always get this with a SWEET TEA! if you have had Taco Casa you know they have the best ice. MY FAMILY EATS HERE ATLEAST 3 TIMES A WEEK! sadly.

Daishashuntewilliams 4 days ago

Chicken Chimalupa

I Love The Chicken Chimalupa!! And OMGGG, The Queso Beefy Nachos Are A MUST Have! Please Go Visit, You Won't Regret It. Love It!!

Jonathanvking 4 days ago

Taco

The tacos are always crispy and packed with ingredients - and SO DELICIOUS!

Jcsrayfield 4 days ago

Snack Burrito

For over 35 years Taco Casa has been a go to. The aroma of this delicious comfort food just gives me a home feeling. Thank you.

Wallse001 5 days ago

Beefy Nachos

I love the beefy nachos!! It is a perfect blend of cheese and beef!! The chips are fresh and yummy!! I also really love the beef enchilada.

Sumahbby 6 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

The love of my life, taco casa taco burger. I could eat these for every meal the remainder of my life and be content.

Ashantismith2323 6 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

Its amazing

Cassiemrenfrow 7 days ago

Burrito

One of the best things about Tuscaloosa is Taco Casa. Always my first stop when I come back to town. You won't find better anywhere else.

Lacie 7 days ago

Burrito

I get a whole lot more food than just A burrito, but you guys have ALWAYS been the best in Tuscaloosa. I have been eating it since I was an itty bitty baby! I would say it's in my blood by now. Haha! Thank you Taco Casa for the best food!

Passionfourmusic4ever 9 days ago

Beefy Nachos

My children and I love Taco Casa! We are so happy it is by my office because we originally thought it was Tuscaloosa only. We love the staff at every location and have never had a bad experience. Once at homewood the burrito was made incorrectly and they made it right within the same visit! That to me- perfect service! We are all humans and make mistakes but correcting them makes it in the zone at all times! Love tacos! Love Taco Casa!!!

Ashleybprice 9 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

If you've ever thought about trying the Taco Burger but talked yourself out of it, you are missing out! Take the leap and try it. SO SO GOOD!

Katelynpulmano 10 days ago

Combo #4 - Chicken

My go to order!!! My favorite items and they always come so fresh! Also A+ service!

Christolear 11 days ago

Soft Taco

BEST. FOOD. EVER. A Perfect meal every time I visit. So glad the Homewood store exist. Please please please bring more to Birmingham. I eat here a lot and still can't get enough no matter what!

Jup2py 13 days ago

Chilada

Obviously made fresh, very delicious dish. I love everything on the menu. I normally get jalapenos and cheese sauce to put on top of the salad. Some of the best food in town for sure! My family eats it at least 3 times a week.

Garycsharp 13 days ago

Chicken Soft Taco

I ordered two chicken soft tacos and a chicken taco burger. They were all exceptionally delicious!

Alabamarawtalent 15 days ago

Beef Sancho

I have been eating at Taco Casa for 40 plus years. I grew up in Tuscaloosa. I now go to the Taco Casa in Homewood. My favorite thing to eat is the Sancho. It is the best. It has beef, lettuce, cheese and I get mild sauce. To me, this is comfort food. Reminds me of my childhood. Good memories and Great food!

Michelledavis911 16 days ago

Beef Enchilada

The item was presented well in the bowl. The beef enchilada was hot and fresh with a good taste. It's one of my favorites!!

Greg 16 days ago

Combo #5 - Chicken

One of my favorite things on the menu. Lots of everything that makes Taco Casa great - spicy, cheesy, filling.

Ccollins0507 19 days ago

Taco

Best tacos in town! No mystery meat like you know who. Always seasoned to perfection with the freshest toppings. Only better when you wash it down with an iced cold sweet tea!!

Slkdsharp 20 days ago

Beef Taco Burger

I grew up in Tuscaloosa and I always got mild tacos and mild beef enchiladas. I just discovered the taco burger! I don't know why I didn't order this sooner! I love it! It is so tasty and the bun is so soft. You can't go wrong with this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA